تسجيل الدخول

🔍

EN

X

إخلاء مسؤولية

محتوى حقوق النشر

جميع العلامات التجارية والشعارات وعلامات الخدمة المعروضة هي علامات تجارية مسجلة و / أو غير مسجلة لأصحابها. يحظر الاستنساخ كليا أو بأي شكل من الأشكال دون إذن خطي. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

إخلاء مسؤولية

المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع هي لأغراض المعلومات فقط ، لذلك يجب على المستخدمين / الزوار عدم اتخاذ أي قرارات بناءً عليها فقط. يوصى بشدة أن يبحث جميع المستخدمين عن مشورة الخبراء المستقلين قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات لها آثار مالية أو معنوية أو قانونية. الشركة ليست مسؤولة عن أي تناقضات أو عدم دقة في المعلومات المقدمة. قد تكون الشركة أو لا تكون المزود الفعلي للخدمات المذكورة ، ولهذا السبب ، فإن الشركة مسؤولة فقط عن إدارة تقديم الخدمة وفقًا لأي علاقات تعاقدية.

إن MillionMaker.com يتم توفير موقع الويب على أساس "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح" دون أي تمثيل أو تأييد ودون أي ضمان من أي نوع سواء كان صريحًا أو ضمنيًا ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضمانات الضمنية للجودة المرضية والملاءمة لغرض معين ، عدم التعدي والتوافق والأمان والدقة. يتم استبعاد أي وجميع المسؤوليات التي قد تنشأ عن وصولك إلى مواقعنا الإلكترونية واستخدامها ، سواء كان ذلك بسبب الإهمال أو الإخلال بالواجب أو غير ذلك ، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

المحتوى من MillionMaker.com الموقع الإلكتروني للمعلومات العامة فقط ولا يشكل نصيحة قانونية أو مهنية أخرى. تم بذل كل عناية معقولة للتأكد من أن المعلومات المقدمة على مواقعنا الإلكترونية دقيقة وحديثة ، ولا يمكننا قبول المسؤولية عن أي عواقب مهما كانت ناشئة عن الاعتماد على أو استخدام مثل هذه المعلومات العامة كما هو مذكور. إن استخدامك لأي من مواقعنا الإلكترونية لا يؤدي إلى إنشاء محامي / مستشار / مستشار - علاقة عميل مع MillionMakers.com ، كما لا يشكل هذا الاستخدام تلقي مشورة قانونية أو مشورة مهنية أخرى من MillionMakers.com. يُنصح جميع مستخدمي مواقعنا الإلكترونية ، سواء كانوا عملاء حاليين لـ MillionMakers.com أم لا ، بالاتصال بنا و / أو أخذ المشورة المهنية المناسبة قبل إلزام أنفسهم بأي إجراء أو اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن الخدمات المطلوبة.

خدمات التأسيس وتكوين الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة

 تشمل خدمات التأسيس والشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة إعداد وحفظ مستندات التكوين إلى ولايتك ، بناءً على المعلومات التي قدمتها لطلب الخدمة فقط ويجب تقديمها على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لتقديم مستندات تأسيس الشركة إلى ولايتك ، لن يقدم MILLION MAKERS أي ضمانات أو يحاول التأكد من أن المعلومات الواردة في مستندات التأسيس دقيقة أو مناسبة أو كاملة. تقع على عاتقك أيضًا مسؤولية الحصول على الموافقة والحفاظ عليها قبل تعيين وكيل مسجل / مقيم لشركتك. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن ضمان إكمال جميع متطلبات تأسيس ولايتك أو تكوين شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة ، كما أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن إخطارك أو تذكيرك بأي متطلبات أو التزامات ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي ملفات رسمية أو فدرالية مطلوبة ، التقارير السنوية ، الضرائب المستحقة. علاوة على ذلك ، قبل استخدام خدماتنا ، تقع على عاتقك وحدك مسؤولية اختيار نموذج الشركة لشركتك (C-Corporation أو S-Corporation أو LLC أو Partnership أو Private Limited أو Limited).

إلغاء أمر الخدمة

إذا تم إلغاء أي طلب لخدماتنا بعد استلامنا للدفع ، فسيتم استرداد المبلغ بالكامل باستثناء رسوم معالجة 50.00 دولارًا. أي طلب تمت معالجته جزئيًا غير قابل للاسترداد.

طبيعة الخدمات

مليون صانع ليس قانونا. MILLION MAKERS هي شركة إيداع المستندات والبحث فقط. المعلومات المقدمة في MillionMakers.com يعطى لأغراض إعلامية عامة فقط. الموقع، MillionMakers.com ، مملوكة بالكامل وتديرها MM LLC. كما ذكر أعلاه ، MM LLC (بما في ذلك الخدمات المقدمة عبر MillionMakers.com) ليس مكتب محاماة ، ولا يعمل أي موظف في MILLION MAKERS كمحاميك ، ولا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال تفسير المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع أو أي اتصال بواسطة موظف في MILLION MAKERS على أنها نصيحة قانونية. علاوة على ذلك ، هذه المعلومات غير مخصصة ولا يجب أن تكون بديلاً عن المشورة القانونية. نظرًا لأن القانون يتغير باستمرار ، لا يمكن ضمان صحة المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع أو استكمالها أو تحديثها. يوصى بمقابلة محامٍ عن خدمات الهجرة الخاصة بك ، أو خدمات التعليم ، أو تكوين الأعمال ، أو العلامات التجارية ، أو تراخيص الأعمال ، أو الاستشارات المالية ، أو الخدمات العقارية ، أو الأعمال التجارية للبيع ، أو إذا كانت لديك أسئلة محددة غير قابلة للإجابة على هذا الموقع أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى درجة أعلى من الضمان.

حدود الأضرار. افتراض المخاطر. التنصل من الضمانات.

لا تتحمل MILLION MAKERS أي مسؤولية عن أي أضرار تتكبدها ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأخطاء أو الحذف أو فقدان البيانات أو التأخير في التشغيل أو النقل أو عدم التسليم أو حذف الملفات أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الأخطاء أو العيوب أو الكمبيوتر الفيروسات أو انقطاع الخدمة من أي نوع أو أي فشل في الأداء أو فشل الاتصالات أو السرقة أو الإتلاف أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى سجلات MILLION MAKERS أو برامجها أو معلوماتها أو خدماتها. لا يتحمل MILLION MAKERS أي مسؤولية عن جودة أو دقة أو صحة البيانات / المعلومات التي يتم جمعها باستخدام أي من خدماتنا. استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال خدمات MILLION MAKERS على مسؤوليتك. لا يجوز لأي ضمان شفوي أو معلومات مكتوبة مقدمة من MILLION MAKERS أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو مقدمي خدمات الجهات الخارجية أو الموردين أو المرخصين أو ما شابه ذلك ، إنشاء ضمان أو ترخيص ؛ ولا يحق لك الاعتماد على هذه المعلومات أو المشورة.

أنت تتحمل كامل المسؤولية والمخاطر لاستخدامك خدمات مليون مليون. لا تضمن MILLION MAKERS دقة أو اكتمال المعلومات الواردة في خدماتها. يتم تقديم خدمات MILLION MAKERS على أساس "كما هي" و "حسب توفرها". تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية تقييم دقة واكتمال وفائدة جميع المعلومات ونتائج البحث المقدمة على موقعنا على الويب أو التي يتم إبلاغها شفهيًا من قبل موظفي MILLION MAKERS.

لا يتم تقديم أي إقرارات أو ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بالعواقب القانونية أو أي عواقب أخرى ناتجة عن استخدام خدماتنا. تقتصر مسؤولية MILLION MAKERS من مطالبة ناتجة عن استخدام خدماتنا فقط على المبلغ المدفوع بالفعل لمليون MILLERS لهذا الاستخدام. يجب التقاضي في جميع الدعاوى القانونية الناشئة عن استخدام خدماتنا في محاكم بليز

قابلية

في حالة اعتبار أي من أحكام بيان إخلاء المسؤولية هذا غير إلزامي ، يتم تقييد هذه الأحكام أو إلغاؤها بالحد الأدنى اللازم حتى تظل هذه الاتفاقية سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل.

طائر

كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

لقد أخذنا سنوات من الخبرة في إتقان تخصصنا والجمعيات الدولية والشراكات لتقديم خدمات وحلول ممتازة لعملائنا وبأسعار تنافسية.

نحن نوفر فرصًا للأفراد والشركات لشراء أنظمة أفضل وحلول مخصصة ومخصصة.

الأمر يتعلق بك. نتعرف أكثر عليك وبعملك وأهدافك بدقة قبل مناقشة الخيارات أو الفرص المحتملة.

من خلال خبرتنا الواسعة والخدمات المتنوعة التي تقدمها شركتنا ، نحن نساعد الأفراد والعائلات والشركات والشركات من خلال خبرتنا المتخصصة في الانتقال والاستدامة والتوسع والنمو ، نحن في وضع جيد لإرشادك على طريق النجاح. سواء كنت مهتمًا بالانتقال أو الاندماج والاستحواذ أو تبحث عن تفريغ عمليات مكتبك الخلفي ، أو تبحث عن رأس المال أو الشريك الاستراتيجي أو تبحث عن خطة الخلافة للجيل القادم ، أو الاستشارات المالية والدعم ، أو تبحث عن خدمات عقارية أو خدمات متعلقة بالهجرة أو التعليم في الخارج أو حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات يمكننا مساعدتك في جميع الخدمات التي نقدمها لدعمك

تخطيط المشروع

تطوير التصميم

بصفتك فردًا أو مالكًا أو مديرًا لشركة أو شركة مستقلة ، فإن كل شخص يواجه تحديات ليس فقط في عملية إدارة الأنشطة اليومية ، ولكن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ضمان النجاح على المدى القصير والطويل لأنفسهم. ولكن مع ارتفاع التكاليف وخلق متطلبات الامتثال تحديات أكبر ، قد تتساءلون كيف ستستمر في البقاء - ناهيك عن الازدهار - خلال هذه الحقبة الجديدة ، هذا هو المكان الذي نتدخل فيه.

نهجنا خطوة بخطوة - من البداية إلى النجاح

الخطوة 1: تحديد احتياجات الفرد / الأسرة / الأعمال / الشركات.
الخطوة 2: اختيار أفضل الفرص / الخيار لتحقيق الأهداف والغايات بنجاح.
الخطوة 3: إرسال أفضل الخيارات للموافقة.
الخطوة 4: إن أمكن ، مراقبة الزيارات إلى الدولة ، إن لم تكن موجودة بالفعل.
الخطوة 5: دراسة الجدوى.
الخطوة 6: الاستشارات المالية والضريبية ، إن وجدت.
الخطوة 7: نظرة عامة وشرح مفصل للفرص الممكنة.
الخطوة 8: الإشراف في العملية.
الخطوة 9: الإعداد وتقديمها للجهات ذات العلاقة.
الخطوة 10: نجاح

جميع الخدمات والحلولمن المهم جدًا اختيار الشريك المناسب لأهدافك وتطلعاتك ، نحن في Million Makers مستعدون لضمان نجاحك.

عملاؤنا هم عائلتنا ونحن دائما نقف عملاءنا بتعاطف وصبر لضمان نجاحهم.
جميع الخدمات والحلولMillion Makers هو مزود حلول شامل ، نقدم حلول مخصصة ومصممة خصيصًا للأفراد والعائلات والشركات والشركات التي تساعدك ليس فقط محليًا ولكن أيضًا على المستوى الدولي في الأمور المتعلقة بالهجرة وهجرة المستثمرين وهجرة الأعمال وتصاريح العمل وتصاريح الإقامة ، المواطنة ، التعليم الدولي ، استشارات الأعمال ، حلول الأعمال ، التنسيب الدولي ، حلول الموارد البشرية المخصصة ، مبيعات وشراء الأعمال ، حلول CRM ، بوابة الدفع ، تشكيل الشركة في 98 ولاية قضائية ، فتح حساب مصرفي ، تسجيل العلامات التجارية في 119 دولة مع تطبيق واحد فقط الشكل ، ترخيص الأعمال ، المكاتب الافتراضية ، الأرقام الافتراضية ، التوسع الدولي ، الخدمات القانونية ، تقييم الأعمال ، الاستشارات القانونية ، الاستشارات المالية ، الاستشارات العقارية ، التحول إلى الاستشارات ، المعدات وتمويل رأس المال العامل ، العناية الواجبة والامتثال ، نحن متخصصون أيضًا في تقديم حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات المخصصة مثل تطوير الويب ، ايكو حلول mmerce ، وتطوير التطبيقات ، والتسويق الرقمي ، وحلول البرامج ، وتطوير تقنية Blockchain على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بأسعار تنافسية للغاية ..

إطلاق

يتم تقديم خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات من جميع الأنواع والأحجام. نحن نخدم الصناعات التالية:

البنوك والمصارف

البنوك والمصارف

الاعمال تعالج خارج المصدر

الاعمال تعالج خارج المصدر

البنية التحتية والبناء

البنية التحتية والبناء

تعليم

تعليم

أطعمة وأشربة

أطعمة وأشربة

العناية الصحية

العناية الصحية

تصنيع

تصنيع

الطاقة الكهرومائية

الطاقة الكهرومائية

تأمين

تأمين

تقنية المعلومات

تقنية المعلومات

الخدمات القانونية

الخدمات القانونية

رحلة سياحية

رحلة سياحية

البتروكيماويات

البتروكيماويات

البحث والتطوير

البحث والتطوير

للخدمات المالية

للخدمات المالية

صناعة تشفير

صناعة تشفير

الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية

الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية

الإنتاج الزراعي والبحوث

الإنتاج الزراعي والبحوث

لاستخدام السيارة

لاستخدام السيارة

نحن نقدم الخدمات والدعم في الولايات القضائية المذكورة أدناه:

  • ألبانيا
  • أنتيغوا وبربودا
  • الأرجنتين
  • أرمينيا
  • أستراليا
  • النمسا
  • أذربيجان
  • الباهاماس
  • البحرين
  • روسيا البيضاء
  • بلجيكا
  • بليز
  • بوليفيا
  • البرازيل
  • بلغاريا
  • كندا
  • تشيلي
  • كوستا ريكا
  • الشاي الأسود الصيني
  • كرواتيا
  • قبرص
  • جمهورية التشيك
  • الدنمارك
  • جمهورية الدومينيكان
  • دبي
  • الإكوادور
  • إستونيا
  • فنلندا
  • فيجي
  • فرنسا
  • جورجيا
  • ألمانيا
  • اليونان
  • غرينادا
  • هونج كونج
  • المجر
  • أيسلندا
  • الهند
  • أيرلندا
  • أندونيسيا
  • إيطاليا
  • اليابان
  • كازاخستان
  • الكويت
  • لاتفيا
  • ليختنشتاين
  • ليتوانيا
  • لوكسمبورغ
  • مقدونيا
  • ماليزيا
  • مالطا
  • جزر مارشال
  • موريشيوس
  • المكسيك
  • مولدوفا
  • موناكو
  • مونتينجرو
  • Netherlands
  • نيوزيلاندا
  • النرويج
  • بنما
  • الفلبين
  • بولندا
  • البرتغال
  • بورتوريكو
  • قطر
  • رومانيا
  • روسيا
  • سانت كيتس ونيفيس
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • صربيا
  • سنغافورة
  • سلوفينيا
  • جنوب أفريقيا
  • كوريا الجنوبية
  • إسبانيا
  • سيريلانكا
  • السويد
  • سويسرا
  • تايلاند
  • تركيا
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • أوكرانيا
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • أوروغواي

رعاية مليون صناع

جرب الاختلاف.

رعاية بناء مع وضعك في الاعتبار

كشريك دولي ، نحن نمكن عملائنا من النمو بشكل أسرع
بشكل أكثر استدامة من خلال تهنئتك على مسار نموك.

محطة واحدة

محطة واحدة

نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول تحت سقف واحد ، شراكة واحدة لجميع احتياجات النمو المحلية أو العالمية.

الخدمة الشخصية

الخدمة الشخصية

دائما هناك للإجابة على أسئلتك ، ودعمك في أهدافك وتطلعاتك ، مما يساعدك على توفير الوقت والمال.

نهج مصممة خصيصا

نهج مصممة خصيصا

تختلف متطلبات كل شخص عن الآخر ، لذلك فنحن نصمم دائمًا حلولًا مصممة خصيصًا لك من أجل مسار نموك الدولي.

أسعار تنافسية

أسعار تنافسية

رسوم خدماتنا تنافسية للغاية بدون تكاليف خفية ، والتي تعمل للجميع ، سواء كنت فردًا أو شركة صغيرة أو متوسطة أو كبيرة.

الخبرة الصناعية القوية

الخبرة الصناعية القوية

على مدار سنوات من العمل مع الأفراد والأسر والشركات ، قمنا بتطوير المعرفة الأساسية عبر مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ، على الصعيد الدولي.

ثروة من الخبرة

ثروة من الخبرة

لدينا فرق من المهنيين والجمعيات والشركاء من ذوي الخبرة لتوفير ثروة من الخبرة لعملائنا.

إختيار

إختيار

نحن شركاء ، ومقدمو خدمات ، ومحامون ، و CFPs ، ومحاسبون ، وسماسرة ، وخبراء ماليون ، وخبراء في الهجرة ، وأشخاص ذوو قدرات عالية ، وموجهون نحو النتائج.

النزاهة

النزاهة

عندما نواجه قرارًا صعبًا ، لا نساوم أبدًا على قيمنا ومبادئنا. نحن نفعل ما هو صواب ، وليس ما هو الأسهل.

البصمة العالمية

البصمة العالمية

نحن نخدم الأفراد والعائلات والشركات على الصعيد الدولي ، وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يساهم في تعزيز نموك العالمي وتعزيزه.

1 نقطة الاتصال

1 نقطة الاتصال

نحن هنا لتبسيط عملية النقل والنمو والتوسع والضروريات من خلال توفير نقطة اتصال واحدة.

الوعي الثقافي الفريد

الوعي الثقافي الفريد

إن تواجدنا المميز في الأسواق الدولية الرئيسية يوفر لنا المعرفة المحلية المتخصصة ، مما يتيح لنا أن نقدم لك منصة الدعم الأكثر شمولاً.

قصص نجاح

قصص نجاح

خدمات الهجرة: 22156.
الخدمات القانونية: 19132.
خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات: 1000+ مشروع
خدمة الشركات: 26742.
لا يزال العد.

5.0

التقييم

بناءً على تقييم 2018 من النزلاء

Disclaimer

Content Copyright

All trademarks, logos, and service marks displayed are registered and/or unregistered Trademarks of their respective owners. Reproduction in whole or in any form without written permission is prohibited. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer

The information provided on this website is for information purposes only, therefore, users / visitors should not make any decisions just based on it. It is highly recommended that all users look for independent expert advice before making any decisions that have financial, moral or legal implications. The Company is not responsible for any discrepancies or inaccuracies within the information provided. The Company may or may-not be the actual provider of the stated services, for that reason, the Company is only responsible for managing the service delivery in accordance with any contractual relationships.

The MillionMaker.com website are provided on an “AS IS” and “AS AVAILABLE” basis without any representation or endorsement made and without warranty of any kind whether express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy. Any and all liability that may arise from your access to and use of our websites, whether due to negligence, breach of duty or otherwise, is excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law.

The content of MillionMaker.com website is for general information only and does not constitute legal or other professional advice. Every reasonable care has been taken to ensure that the information given on our websites is accurate and up-to-date, and we cannot accept responsibility for any consequences whatsoever arising out of reliance upon or usage of such general information as aforesaid. Your use of any of our websites does not create attorney/consultant/advisor – client relationship with MillionMakers.com, nor does such use constitute the receipt of legal or other professional advice from MillionMakers.com. All users of our websites, whether or not the users are existing clients of MillionMakers.com, are advised to Contact us and/or to take appropriate professional advice before committing themselves to any act or taking any decision regarding services requested.

Incorporation and LLC Formation Services

 The Incorporation and LLC Formation Services include the preparation and filing of formation documents to your state, based solely on the information provided by you in ordering the service and shall be submitted at your own risk. For submitting company formation documents to your state, MILLION MAKERS will make no assurances or attempt to ensure that the information in the formation documents is accurate, appropriate or complete. It also your responsibility to obtain and maintain consent before appointing a registered/resident agent for your company. Further, we are not responsible for ensuring that all of your state’s incorporation or LLC formation requirements have been completed, nor are we responsible for advising or reminding you of any requirements or obligations, including, but not limited to any required state or Federal filings, annual reports, taxes due. Furthermore, before using our services, it is solely your responsibility to select the Corporate Form for your business (C-Corporation, S-Corporation, LLC, Partnership, Private Limited or Limited).

Service Order Cancellation

If any order for our services is cancelled after we have received payment, then the full amount will be refunded except for a $50.00 processing fee. Any order which has been partially processed is non-refundable.

Nature of Services

MILLION MAKERS is NOT A LAW FIRM. MILLION MAKERS is a document filing and research company only. The information provided on MillionMakers.com is given for general informational purposes only. The web site, MillionMakers.com, is wholly owned and operated by M M LLC. As stated above, M M LLC (including the services provided via MillionMakers.com) is not a law firm, nor are any of the employees at MILLION MAKERS acting as your lawyer, and in no circumstance should the information provided on this site or any communication by an employee of MILLION MAKERS be construed as legal advice. Furthermore, this information is not intended and should not serve as a substitute for legal advice. Because the law is constantly changing, the information on this site cannot be guaranteed to be correct, complete or current. It is recommended that you see a lawyer about your immigration services, education services, business formation, trademarks, business licenses, financial consultancy, real estate services, business for sale, or if you have specific questions unanswerable on this site or if you require a higher degree of assurance.

Limitations of Damages. Assumption of Risks. Disclaimer of Warranties.

MILLION MAKERS assumes no liability for any damages suffered by you, including, but not limited to, mistakes, omissions, loss of data, delays in operation or transmission, non-deliveries, deletion of files or e-mail, errors, defects, computer viruses, or service interruptions of any kind, or any failure of performance, communications failure, theft, destruction or unauthorized access to MILLION MAKERS`s records, program, information or services. MILLION MAKERS assumes no liability for the quality, accuracy, or validity of the data/information gathered by use of any of our service. Use of information gathered through MILLION MAKERS`s services is at your risk. No oral advice or written information given by MILLION MAKERS, its employees, agents, third-party providers, suppliers, licensers or the like, shall create a warranty or license; nor shall you be entitled to rely on such information or advice.

You assume total responsibility and risk for your use of MILLION MAKERS`s services. MILLION MAKERS does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information contained it its services. MILLION MAKERS`s services are provided on an “as is”, and “as available” basis. It is your responsibility to evaluate the accuracy, completeness and usefulness of all information and search results provided on our website or verbally communicated by MILLION MAKERS`s employees.

No representations or warranties, express or implied, are provided regarding the legal or any other consequences resulting from the use of our services. The liability of MILLION MAKERS from a claim resulting from the use of our services is limited only to the amount actually paid to MILLION MAKERS for such use. All legal claims arising from the use of our services shall be litigated in the courts of Belize

Severability

In the event that any of the provisions of this Disclaimer are held to be unenforceable, such provisions shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary so that this Agreement shall otherwise remain in full force and effect.

bird

Everything You Need to Know

We have taken years of experience in perfecting our specialization and international associations and partnerships to provide excellent services and solutions to our clients at most Competitive prices.

We create opportunities for Individuals and Companies to procure better systems, customized and tailor made solutions.

It’s about YOU. We become more acquainted with you, your business and your objectives thoroughly before discussing potential options or opportunities.

Through our vast experience and various services provided by our company, we help individuals, families, businesses and corporates through our specialised expertise to relocate, sustain, expand and grow, we are well-positioned to guide you on the path to success. Whether you’re interested in relocation, merger and acquisition or looking for offloading your back office processes, searching for capital or strategic partner or looking for your next generation succession plan, financial consultancy and support, or looking for real estate services or immigration related services or education abroad or IT solutions we could assist you in all the services we are there to support

project-planning

design-develop

As an individual or owner or principal of an independent firm or corporate, everybody is challenged not only with process of managing day-to-day activities, but, conjointly with ensuring the short term and long term success for themselves. But as costs are rising and compliance requirements creating even greater challenges, you may be left wondering how you will continue to survive – not to mention thrive – during this new era, this is where we step in.

Our Step by Step Approach – From Start to Success

Step 1 : Identify the needs of Individual / Family / Business / Corporates.
Step 2 : Selection of the best opportunities / Option for a successful fulfilment of Goals and objectives.
Step 3 : Sending best options for approval.
Step 4 : If possible, monitoring visits to the country, if not already there.
Step 5 : Study the feasibility.
Step 6 : Financial and tax advice, if applicable.
Step 7 : Overview and detailed explanation of the opportunities possible.
Step 8 : Supervision in the process.
Step 9 : Preparation and submission to the relevant Authorities.
Step 10 : SUCCESS!

All Services and SolutionIt is very important to choose the right partner for your goals and aspirations, we at Million Makers are poised to ensure that you succeed.

Our Clients are our family and we always standby our clients with empathy and patience to ensure that they succeed.
All Services and SolutionMillion Makers is one stop solution provider, we provide customized and tailor-made solutions to individuals, families, businesses and corporates which help you not just domestically but also internationally for matters related to immigration, investor immigration, business immigration, work permits, residency permit, citizenship, international education, business consultancy, business solutions, international placement, customized HR solutions, sales and purchase of business, CRM Solutions, payment gateway, company formation in 98 jurisdictions, bank account opening, trademark registration in 119 countries with just one application form, business licensing, virtual offices, virtual numbers, international expansion, legal services, business valuation, legal advisory, financial consulting, real estate advisory, turn around consulatancy, equipment and working capital financing, due diligence and compliance, we also specialise in providing customized IT solutions like Web development, Ecommerce solutions, Apps development, digital marketing, software solutions and Blockchain technology development to name a few at very competitive prices..

Launch

Our IT services are offered to a wide range of businesses of all types and sizes. We service the following industries:

Banking

Banking

Business-Process-Outsourcing

Business Process Outsourcing

Infrastructure-and-Construction

Infrastructure and Construction

Education

Education

Food & Beverage

Food & Beverage

Health Care

Health Care

Manufacturing

Manufacturing

Hydropower

Hydropower

Insurance

Insurance

Information Technology

Information Technology

Legal Services

Legal Services

Travel & Tourism

Travel & Tourism

Petrochemicals

Petrochemicals

Research & Development

Research & Development

Financial Services

Financial Services

Crypto Industry

Crypto Industry

Telecommunications

Telecommunications

Agricultural Production & Research

Agricultural Production & Research

Automobile

Automobile

We provide services and support in the below mentioned jurisdictions:

  • Albania
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Costa Rica
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Dubai
  • Ecuador
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Grenada
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Indonesia
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States of America
  • Uruguay

Million Makers Care

Experience the difference.

Care build with you in mind

As an international partner, we empower our clients to grow faster and
a lot more sustainably by felicitating you on your growth path.

One Stop Shop

One Stop Shop

We offer a variety of solutions under one roof, 1 partnership for all your local or global growth needs.

Personalized service

Personalized service

Always there to answer your questions, support you in your goals and aspirations, helping you save time and money.

Tailor Made Approach

Tailor Made Approach

Everybody`s requirements are different, hence, we always design tailor made solutions for you, for your international growth path.

Competitive Pricing

Competitive Pricing

Fees for our services are very competitive without hidden costs, which works for all, whether you are an Individual or small, medium or large company.

Strong Industry Expertise

Strong Industry Expertise

Over years working with Individuals, families, and companies, we have developed key knowledge across a broad spectrum of services, internationally.

Wealth of Experience

Wealth of Experience

We have teams of experienced professionals, associations and partners to provide wealth of experience to our clients.

Quality

Quality

We are Partners, Service providers, Lawyers, CFPs, Accountants, Realtors, Financial Experts, Immigration Experts and highly capable, results-oriented people.

Integrity

Integrity

When we face a tough decision we never compromise our values and principles. We do what is right, not what is the easiest.

Global Footprint

Global Footprint

We serve individuals, families and companies internationally, hence, can felicitate and boost your global growth.

1 Point of Contact

1 Point of Contact

We are here to simplify your relocation, growth, expansion and necessities by providing 1 point of contact.

Unique Cultural Awareness

Unique Cultural Awareness

Our distinctive presence in key international markets provides us, expert local knowledge enabling us to offer you the most comprehensive support platform.

Success Stories

Success Stories

Immigration Services: 22156.
Legal Services: 19132.
IT Services: 1000+ Projects
Companies Servicing: 26742.
Still Counting.

5.0

Rating

Based On 2018 reviews