تسجيل الدخول

🔍
ENG ▼
X

سياسة الإسترجاع

يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على أحدث سياسة لاسترداد أموال Million Makers ("سياسة الاسترداد").

يُرجى قراءة سياسة الاسترداد والشروط والأحكام هذه بعناية للخدمات والمنتجات المطلوبة و / أو للاشتراك (الاشتراكات) في منتجات Million Makers ("المنتجات") ، وخدمات Million Makers ("الخدمات") ، وموقع Million Makers الإلكتروني https://www.MillionMakers.com/ ("موقع الويب") أو أي مجال (نطاقات) فرعية أو غير متصل في مكاتبها أو مبانيها

المبالغ المستردة والإلغاء للمنتجات والخدمات

  • لا يمكن إعادة الأموال أو يمكن إعادتها أو تنفيذها بمجرد تنفيذ طلب العميل من قبل Million Makers و / أو MM Solutions INC و / أو Million Makers LLC و / أو MM LLC و / أو Million Makers Solutions INC و / أو MM LTD. و / أو Million Makers LTD. جزئيًا أو كليًا. لن يتم استرداد أي مبالغ في حالة إجبار Million Makers على رفض و / أو التوقف عن تقديم الخدمات بسبب أي خرق من جانب العميل للضمانات والالتزامات والتعهدات على النحو المحدد في الشروط والأحكام.
  • لا يمكن استرداد أي رسوم استشارة أو رسوم قانونية لأي منتج أو خدمات أو استشارة بمجرد بدء الاستشارة القانونية و / أو التجارية.
  • إذا قام العميل بشراء أي من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت أو دون الاتصال بالإنترنت عبر أي من مواقع Million Makers وحساب (حسابات) وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وقرر إلغاء الطلب قبل أن يبدأ Million Makers في تنفيذ هذا الأمر ، فسوف يقوم Million Makers برد جميع الأموال التي دفعها العميل ، باستثناء الرسوم الإدارية البالغة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، والتي تشمل رسوم التاجر ورسوم معالجة الطلبات والمصروفات العرضية الأخرى. يمكن المطالبة باسترداد الأموال في غضون يومين تقويميين من يوم الدفع. لن يتم رد أي مبالغ للمطالبات التي تزيد عن يومين تقويميين ، في حالة ، يتم تنفيذ الطلب من قبل العميل مباشرة عن طريق تقديم طلب لخدمات VoIP أو خدمات المكتب الافتراضي ، وما إلى ذلك ، وفي هذه الحالة لا يمكن استرداد أي مبالغ على الإطلاق بمجرد بدء الطلب من قبل العميل .
  • في حالة توقف Million Makers عن تقديم الخدمات أو إذا أبلغ العميل Million Makers أنهم لم يعودوا بحاجة إلى الكيان ، فيجب على العميل دفع أي رسوم تم تكبدها بالفعل ، والتي لا تزال مستحقة والرسوم أو التكاليف ، والتي قد يتكبدها Million Makers فيما يتعلق لشطب الكيان أو حله أو تصفيته أو نقله ، بما في ذلك رسوم التحويل أو الإنهاء أو الخروج من Million Makers.
  • في حالة نقل إدارة الكيان إلى مزود خدمة آخر ، سيتم فرض رسوم على Million Makers ، وسيكون العميل ملزمًا بدفع رسوم التحويل أو الإنهاء أو الخروج أو رسوم إصدار الشركة وفقًا لجدول الرسوم ساري المفعول في تاريخ التحويل ، إلى جانب جميع الرسوم المستحقة التي تكبدها العميل والمستحقة عليه إلى Million Makers و / أو MM Solutions INC و / أو Million Makers LLC و / أو MM LLC و / أو Million Makers Solutions INC و / أو مم المحدودة. و / أو Million Makers LTD. حتى تاريخ هذا التحويل.
  • في حالة إنهاء الخدمات للعميل من قبل Million Makers ، فإن سياسة الإنهاء المذكورة أدناه وما بعدها الشروط والأحكام يجب أن تكون الصفحة قابلة للتطبيق.
ملحوظة* كسياسة ، نحن لا نشارك أو نبيع بيانات عملائنا مع أي طرف ثالث ، حتى وما لم تتم معالجة الخدمة التي تم اختيارها من خلال شركائنا وشركائنا ومقدمي الخدمات. يتم الاحتفاظ بتفاصيلك بسرية تامة وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

الانهاء

يمكنك إنهاء الاتفاقية الخاصة بك وإغلاق حسابك مع Million Makers في أي وقت ، اعتبارًا من اليوم الأخير من مدة اشتراكك ، عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@MillionMakers.com. يجوز لشركة Million Makers إنهاء علاقتها معك ، أو إنهاء أو تعليق إمكانية الوصول إلى موقع الويب و / أو المنتجات و / أو الخدمات في أي وقت ، بما في ذلك استخدام أي برنامج ،

  • إذا انتهكت هذه الشروط و / أو أي اتفاقية أخرى مع Million Makers ؛
  • إذا اشتبه Million Makers بشكل معقول في أنك تستخدم الموقع و / أو المنتجات و / أو الخدمات لخرق القانون أو انتهاك حقوق الطرف الثالث ؛
  • إذا اشتبه Million Makers بشكل معقول في أنك تحاول استغلال سياسات Million Makers بشكل غير عادل أو إساءة استخدامها ؛
  • إذا اشتبه Million Makers بشكل معقول في أنك تستخدم الموقع و / أو المنتجات و / أو الخدمات بطريقة احتيالية ، أو أن المنتجات أو الخدمات المقدمة لك يتم استخدامها من قبل طرف ثالث بطريقة احتيالية ؛
  • إذا فشلت في دفع أي مبالغ مستحقة لصناع المليون ؛
  • أنت تنتهك أي قانون أو لائحة معمول بها. عند إنهاء حساب Million Makers الخاص بك للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه ، لن يكون هناك استرداد للرسوم وسيتم حرمانك من الوصول إلى موقع الويب و / أو المنتجات و / أو الخدمات ، بما في ذلك جميع بياناته.

يجوز لـ Million Makers إنهاء أي اتفاقية والوصول إلى حسابك ، إذا لم تعد الخدمات أو أي جزء منها متوفرة قانونيًا في نطاق سلطتك القضائية ، أو لم تعد قابلة للتطبيق تجاريًا ، وفقًا لتقدير Million Makers المطلق.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن Million Makers قد فشل في الأداء أو أن الخدمات معيبة ، فيجب عليك إخطار Million Makers كتابيًا والسماح بثلاثين (30) يومًا لـ Million Makers لعلاج العيب. إذا عالج Million Makers العيب خلال فترة العلاج هذه ، فلن يتخلف Million Makers عن السداد ولا يمكن تحميله المسؤولية عن أي أضرار و / أو خسائر تتعلق بهذا التقصير. إذا لم يعالج Million Makers العيب خلال فترة العلاج هذه ، فيجوز لك إنهاء الاشتراك بأثر فوري ، بناءً على إشعار كتابي موجه إلى Million Makers.

الرسوم والمدفوعات

من خلال شراء المنتجات و / أو الخدمات ، فإنك توافق على دفع Million Makers و / أو MM Solutions INC و / أو Million Makers LLC و / أو MM LLC و / أو Million Makers Solutions INC و / أو MM LTD. و / أو Million Makers LTD. التكلفة / الرسوم الأولية ورسوم الاشتراك السنوية المشار إليها لهذا المنتج أو الخدمة. ستكون المدفوعات مستحقة اعتبارًا من اليوم الأول الذي تقوم فيه بالتسجيل للحصول على منتج و / أو خدمات ، وسوف تغطي فترة شهرية أو ربع سنوية أو نصف سنوية أو سنوية ، كما هو موضح عند التسجيل ودفع رسوم التجديد.

تخضع تكوينات وأسعار موقع الويب و / أو المنتجات و / أو الخدمات للتغيير في أي وقت ، ويحق لـ Million Makers في جميع الأوقات تعديل التكوينات والرسوم والأسعار وعروض الأسعار ، بشرط عدم تطبيق أي تغييرات في الأسعار على خلال فترة الاشتراك ، ولن يسري مفعولها إلا بعد موافقة Million Makers على تمديد أو ترقية أو تجديد مدة الاشتراك. أنت توافق على أي من هذه التغييرات إذا لم تعترض كتابيًا على Million Makers في غضون ثلاثة (3) أيام عمل من تلقي إشعار من Million Makers ، أو فاتورة تتضمن أو تعلن عن الرسوم و / أو تغييرات الأسعار. جميع الأسعار لا تشمل ، ويجب عليك دفع جميع الضرائب أو الرسوم أو الرسوم أو الرسوم أو الرسوم الأخرى المماثلة المفروضة على Million Makers أو نفسك من قبل أي سلطة ضريبية (بخلاف الضرائب المفروضة على دخل Million Makers) ، المتعلقة بطلبك ، ما لم لقد زودت Million Makers بشهادة إعادة بيع أو إعفاء مناسبة لموقع التسليم ، وهو الموقع الذي يتم فيه استخدام أو تنفيذ المنتجات و / أو الخدمات. في حالة حدوث تغييرات في القانون بحيث يتم فرض ضريبة لا يمكن استردادها أو تصبح غير قابلة للاسترداد مع ما يترتب على ذلك من زيادة في التكاليف التي يتحملها مليون صانع لتسليم المنتجات و / أو الخدمات ، حيث يحق لملايين صناع زيادة أسعارها إلى هذا الحد. وفقًا لذلك وبأثر رجعي.

🔍
en English
X

Refund Policy

Please find below the latest Million Makers Refund Policy (“Refund Policy”).

Please read these refund policy and terms and conditions carefully for services and products ordered and/or for subscription(s) for Million Makers products (“Products”), Million Makers services (“Services”), and the Million Makers website https://www.MillionMakers.com/ (“Website”) or any subdomain(s) or offline in it`s offices or premises.

REFUNDS AND CANCELLATIONS FOR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

  • No refunds are or can be given or executed once Client’s order has been executed by Million Makers and/or MM Solutions INC and/or Million Makers LLC and/or MM LLC and/or Million Makers Solutions INC and/or MM LTD. and/or Million Makers LTD. partially or in full. No refunds will be made where Million Makers is forced to refuse and/or cease to provide Services due to any breach by the Client of the warranties, obligations and undertakings as specified in Terms and Conditions.
  • No consultation fees or legal fees can ever be refunded for any product or services or consultation once legal and/or business consultation is initiated.
  • Should the Client purchase any of the services online or offline via any of the Million Makers websites, social media account(s) and decide to cancel the order before Million Makers starts to execute such order, Million Makers will refund all monies paid by the Client, except for an administration charge of US$ 250, which includes merchant charges, order processing fees and other incidental expenses. The refund can be claimed within 2 calendar days from the day of the payment. No refunds shall be given for claims exceeding 2 calendar days, incase, order is executed by client directly by placing an order for VoIP Services or Virtual Office Services, etc, in that case no refund is possible at all once order is initiated by the client.
  • Should Million Makers cease to provide Services or should the Client advise Million Makers that they no longer require the Entity, the Client must pay Million Makers any already incurred fees, which remain outstanding and fees or costs, which may be incurred by Million Makers in relation to the striking off, dissolution, liquidation or transfer of the Entity, including Million Makers’s transfer out, termination or exit fee.
  • In the case of transfer of administration of the Entity to another service provider, Million Makers will charge, and the Client will be obliged to pay, a transfer out, or termination, or exit fee, or company release fee in accordance with the fee schedule valid on the date of the transfer, along with all outstanding fees incurred and being owed by the Client to Million Makers and/or MM Solutions INC and/or Million Makers LLC and/or MM LLC and/or Million Makers Solutions INC and/or MM LTD. and/or Million Makers LTD.  up to the date of such transfer.
  • Incase of termination of services for client by Million Makers, the termination policy mentioned below and on terms and conditions page shall be applicable.
Note* As a policy, we do not share or sell our client`s data with any third party, until and unless service opted for is processed through our partners, associates, service providers. Your details are kept strictly confidential as per our Privacy Policy.

Termination

You may terminate your agreement and close your account with Million Makers at any time, effective the last day of your subscription term, by sending an email to info@MillionMakers.com. Million Makers may terminate its relationship with you, or may terminate or suspend the accessibility to the Website, Products, and/or Services at any time, including the use of any software,

  • if you breach these Terms and/or any other agreement with Million Makers;
  • if Million Makers reasonably suspects that you are using the Website, Products, and/or Services to breach the law or infringe third party rights;
  • if Million Makers reasonably suspects that you are trying to unfairly exploit or misuse Million Makers’s policies;
  • if Million Makers reasonably suspects that you are using the Website, Products, and/or Services fraudulently, or that Products or Services provided to you are being used by a third party fraudulently;
  • if you fail to pay any amounts due to Million Makers;
  • you violate any applicable law or regulation. Upon termination of your Million Makers account for the above reasons, there will be no refund of fees and you will be denied access to the Website, Products and/or the Services, including all of its data.

Million Makers may terminate any agreement and access to your account, if the Services or any part thereof, are no longer legally available in your jurisdiction, or are no longer commercially viable, at Million Makers’s sole discretion..

If you believe that Million Makers has failed to perform or the Services are defective, you must notify Million Makers in writing and allow thirty (30) days for Million Makers to cure the defect. If Million Makers cures the defect within this cure period, Million Makers will not be in default and cannot be held liable for any damages and/or losses in connection to such default. If Million Makers has not cured the defect within this cure period, you may terminate the subscription with immediate effect, upon written notice to Million Makers.

Fees and Payments

By purchasing Products and/or Services, you agree to pay Million Makers and/or MM Solutions INC and/or Million Makers LLC and/or MM LLC and/or Million Makers Solutions INC and/or MM LTD. and/or Million Makers LTD. initial cost / fees and annual subscription fees indicated for such Product or Service. Payments will be due as of the first day you sign up for a Product and/or Services, and will cover for monthly, quarterly, half yearly or annual period, as indicated when signing up and pay for renewal fees upon .

Configurations and prices of the Website, Products, and/or Services are subject to change at any time, and Million Makers shall at all times be entitled to modify configurations, fees, prices and quotations, provided that no price changes shall be made applicable to you during a subscription term, and shall only take effect after Million Makers and you have agreed upon an extension, upgrade or renewal of the subscription term. You agree to any such changes if you do not object in writing to Million Makers within three (3) business days of receiving a notice of Million Makers, or an invoice, incorporating or announcing the fee and/or price changes. All prices are exclusive of, and you shall pay all taxes, duties, levies or fees, or other similar charges imposed on Million Makers or yourself by any taxing authority (other than taxes imposed on Million Makers’s income), related to your order, unless you have provided Million Makers with an appropriate resale or exemption certificate for the delivery location, which is the location where the Products and/or Services are used or performed. In case of changes in law such that a tax is levied that is or becomes irrecoverable with a consequent increase to the costs to Million Makers of delivering the Products and/or Services, whereby and to such an extent Million Makers is entitled to increase its prices accordingly and retroactively.